Columbia Journalism School’s alumni award

Tags: Awards

Malini Parthasarathy, the chairperson of The Hindu Group Publishing, is among four veteran journalists who have been named by US-based Columbia Journalism School as the 2022 alumni award winners.

  • Other recipients of the award include:
    • Eric Marcus, the founder and host of ‘Making Gay History’ podcast.
    • Stuart Schear, the vice-­president for communications and marketing at American Jewish World Service.
    • Thomas Maier, an investigative journalist with Newsday and author.

The Columbia Journalism School Alumni Awards are presented every year to distinguished graduates who exemplify the best of the Journalism School's high standards of journalism.

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -