Four Indians in the CA’s 2021 Test XI

Tags: Sports News

  • Cricket Australia has released a list of its Test XI of 2021. It has included players on the basis of their performances in Test Matches played in 2021.
  • It has included four India players in the list, Rohit Sharma, Rishab Pant, R.Ashwin and Axar Patel.
  • CA Test XI of 2021: Rohit Sharma, Dimuth Karunaratne (SL, Capt.), Marnus Labuschagne (Eng), Joe Root (Eng), Fawad Alam (Pak), Rishabh Pant (wk), R. Ashwin, Kyle Jamieson (NZ), Axar Patel, Hasan Ali (Pak), Shaheen Shah Afridi (Pak).

Cricket Australia governs cricket in Australia.

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -