Delhi Dabbang wins the 8th Pro Kabaddi title

Tags: Sports

Delhi Dabang kabaddi team won the Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 trophy by defeating Patna Pirates 37-36 in the final held in Bengaluru. 

It was for the first time that Delhi Dabbang has won the Pro Kabbadi title.

Pro Kabaddi League 

  • Pro Kabaddi league is a Men’s professional kabaddi league launched in 2014 .

  • Eight teams participated in the first season of the Pro Kabaddi league held in 2014 In Mumbai  which was won by Jaipur Pink Panthers.

  • At present there are 12 teams which participate in the league .

  • Patna Pirates have won the title three times.

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -