Himachal Pradesh wins its maiden Vijay Hazare title

Tags: Sports News

  • Himachal Pradesh won its first Vijay Hazare by  trophy defeating Tamilnadu by 11 runs in the final of the Vijay Hazare trophy 2021-22. .
  • The final was played at Sawai Man Singh stadium, Jaipur on 26 December 2021.
  • Vijay Hazare is the premier 50-50 overs  over domestic cricket tournament..

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -