Smriti Mandhana only Indian in the ICC T-20 team

Tags: Sports News

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on 19th January 2022 named the Women's T20I Team of the Year (2021), and India opening batter Smriti Mandana has been named in the XI.

  • With 255 runs at an average of 31.87, Smriti was India’s highest scorer in the format in 2021.
  • It is also the third time Smriti has made the cut for the T20I team of the year after 2018 (opener) and 2019 (number three).

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -