'Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas Sabka Vishwas', a collection of selected speeches of the Prime Minister, released

Tags: Books and Authors

A collection of selected speeches of Prime Minister Narendra Modi was released on September 23 at Akashvani Bhawan in New Delhi. 


  • The book titled 'Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas - Prime Minister Narendra Modi speaks' depicts the Prime Minister's vision of a New India.
  • The book was released by former Vice President M. Venkaiah Naidu, Kerala Governor Arif Mohammad Khan and Information and Broadcasting Minister Anurag Thakur.


About the book :

  • The book is a collection of 86 speeches delivered by the Prime Minister from May 2019 to May 2020.

  • The speeches are divided into ten thematic areas.

  • The thematic areas are - Atmanirbhar Bharat - Economy, People - First Governance, Fight Against COVID-19, Emerging India - Foreign Affairs, Jai Kisan, Tech India - New India, Green India - Resilient India - Clean India, Fit India - Efficient India, Eternal India - Modern India focuses on cultural heritage and 'Mann Ki Baat'.

  • The book will be available in both Hindi and English languages.

  • It reflects the ideas, determination, and decisiveness of Modi's government.

  • The book portrays the Prime Minister's vision of a new India and the leadership shown by him to make India the 5th largest economy in the world.

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -

Date Wise Search

Test Your Learning


Go To Quiz