Ballon d‘Or football award 2021

Tags: Awards

The award is given by France Football for the best footballer in the world. Football journalists around the world vote to select the winner of the Ballon d‘Or award.

Ballon d‘Or Men: Lionel Messi of Argentina. He won the trophy for the record seventh time. He currently plays for French club Paris St. Germain. 

Ballon d‘Or  Feminin (women):  Alexia Putellas of Spain. She plays for Spanish club Barcelona.

Yashin Trophy : It is given to the best goalkeeper.

This year it was given to Gianluigi Donnarumma of Italy.

Kopa Trophy for the best Under-21 player.

Pedri of Spain: He plays for Barcelona club of Spain.

Please Rate this article, so that we can improve the quality for you -